2 thoughts on “Favorite Photos From Badlands National Park

  1. Hey! Not sure if you remember the saddle back trail (or something like that) in the Badlands, but it seems you met an older man along the trail. I overheard you talking to him about your blog so I decided to look it up… I hope you don't think I'm a creeper XD We were the family right behind you guys on the way down. Anyway, it looks like you've been to tons of amazing places!

  2. I do remember, and I recall a family being there too. This doesn't make you a creeper lol, I'm happy to get a new reader anyway I can. That older man and I met on the trail and had a great conversation along the way. I have met so many great people on these trips, so I give my blog address to everyone I meet, with the hope that after we say goodbye, there is a chance I'll get to hear from them again. Hope you had a great time in the Badlands and thanks for visiting the site. Sorry we didn't get to talk in person 🙂

Leave a comment